COMING SOON! | Online | For all who are curious about ORSC

ORSCurious | Exploring the Systems Approach | An Initiative by Elf Coaching

10 am to 11 am SGT | MYT | PHT 12.00pm to 1.00pm AEST | 2pm to 3pm NZT New ORSCurious session coming soon. You can pre-register your interest to attend ORSConnect and we will contact you upon event availability.

Time & Location

COMING SOON!
Online | For all who are curious about ORSC

Share This Event

CRR APAC Organization & Relationships Sy
Elf Coaching - Humanizing Organizations

© CRR APAC

Elf Coaching Pte Ltd

CRN 200923618D

 

Phone: +65 8754 4851

Email: orsc@crrapac.com


Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Elf Coaching is a partner with CRR Global. We are responsible for managing ORSC™ programmes in Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Australia & New Zealand (ex-China, ex-Japan) under CRR APAC.

To Our Newsletter