Thu, Sep 30 | Online | For all who are curious about ORSC

Ask Me Anything! with Elfarina Zaid

11.15am to 12.15pm SGT, MYT, PHT 1.15pm to 2.15pm AEST | 3.15pm to 4.15pm NZST We’d like to invite you to this ORSC Enrolment Session curated just for you. This is your chance to ask anything and everything about ORSC, RSI, team and systems coaching, systems thinking and systems leadership, and how
Registration is Closed
Ask Me Anything! with Elfarina Zaid

Time & Location

Sep 30, 11:15 AM – 12:15 PM GMT+8
Online | For all who are curious about ORSC

About the Event

Have a burning question about RSI™ and ORSC™?  

We’d like to invite you to this ORSC Enrolment Session curated just for you. This is your chance to ask anything and everything about ORSC, RSI, team and systems coaching, systems thinking and systems leadership, and how ORSC helps to build a high-performing team culture.   

Ask Elfarina anything as she hosts your questions and shares her experience of ORSC from a range of perspectives:

• ORSC tools and content

• ORSC / RSI application or context

• ORSC impact and ROI

• Real-life results of team and systems coaching

• Upcoming module dates and schedule

• How ORSC ties in with ICF Accreditation

Registration is Closed

Share This Event