Thu, Apr 08 | Online | For all who are curious about ORSC

Building Healthy & Resilient Organisational Culture with a Systems Approach | with Victor Nunez

10 am to 11 am SGT | MYT | PHT 1.00pm to 2.00pm AEST | 3pm to 4pm NZT In this ORSCurious session, engage with Victor on his thoughts on what optimal organisational culture looks like and how ORSC™ helps you to achieve that.
Registration is Closed
Building Healthy & Resilient Organisational Culture with a Systems Approach | with Victor Nunez

Time & Location

Apr 08, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+8
Online | For all who are curious about ORSC

Share this event