Thu, Feb 18 | Online | Exploring the Systems Approach

In Conversation with Marita Fridjhon, CEO of CRR Global

10 am to 11:30 am SGT | MYT | PHT 1.00pm to 2.30pm AEDT | 3.00pm to 4.30pm NZDT New ORSCurious session coming soon. This is an incredibly rare and exciting opportunity to connect with a pioneering figure in the area of team and systems coaching. Whether or not you are part of the ORSC community,
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+8
Online | Exploring the Systems Approach
Registration is Closed

Share This Event

CRR APAC Organization & Relationships Sy
Elf Coaching - Humanizing Organizations

© CRR APAC

Elf Coaching Pte Ltd

CRN 200923618D

 

Phone: +65 8754 4851

Email: orsc@crrapac.com


Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Elf Coaching is a partner with CRR Global. We are responsible for managing ORSC™ programmes in Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Australia & New Zealand (ex-China, ex-Japan) under CRR APAC.

To Our Newsletter