Thu, Sep 30 | Online (Zoom) | For ORSC Alumni in APAC

Living and Breathing Deep Democracy with CRR Global Faculty Leaders in APAC

10 am to 11 am SGT | MYT | PHT 12.00pm to 1.00pm AEST | 2pm to 3pm NZT Join the CRR Global Faculty Leaders in APAC as they lead a Deep Democracy tool just for you - the ORSC Community.
Registration is Closed
Living and Breathing Deep Democracy with CRR Global Faculty Leaders in APAC

Time & Location

Sep 30, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+8
Online (Zoom) | For ORSC Alumni in APAC

About the Event

What does it mean to be an ORSC™ Practitioner in these times? Why is this work more important now, than ever before? 

There are various signals coming through from our world channel. Collective fear, suffering, exhaustion and overwhelm indicate the many edges, realms, low dreams and other shifts present in our world right now. As ORSC practitioners, we have been trained to pick up these signals. 

But, what’s next? What do we do with them once these signals come into our consciousness? And more importantly, as systems workers, what are our high dreams for the impact we can share in a world seemingly mired in low dreams? 

Our intention is to name what’s in our shared land, express our voices and lean into our unique 3rd Entity. We hope that this session reminds us all that our voice is a voice of the system, and that our experience living as an ORSC practitioner is not just personal, but it also resides in this expansive system we share. 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event