Mon, Dec 14 | Online | For ORSC Alumni in APAC

ORSC™ for the Holidays: Honouring 2020, Unwrapping 2021

10am to 11am SGT | MYT | PHT 1pm to 2pm AEST | 3pm to 4pm NZT New ORSConnect session coming soon. You can pre-register your interest to attend ORSConnect and we will contact you upon event availability.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Dec 14, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+8
Online | For ORSC Alumni in APAC
Registration is Closed

Share This Event

CRR APAC Organization & Relationships Sy
Elf Coaching - Humanizing Organizations

© CRR APAC

Elf Coaching Pte Ltd

CRN 200923618D

 

Phone: +65 8754 4851

Email: orsc@crrapac.com


Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Elf Coaching is a partner with CRR Global. We are responsible for managing ORSC™ programmes in Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Australia & New Zealand (ex-China, ex-Japan) under CRR APAC.

To Our Newsletter