Mon, Dec 14 | Online | For all who are curious about ORSC

ORSC™ & ICF Team Coaching Competencies: A Fireside Chat

11:15am to 12:15pm SGT | MYT | PHT 2:15pm to 3:15pm AEST | 4:15pm to 5:15pm NZT Join us as we discuss the ICF Team Coaching Competencies Model while taking a broader look at what this shift means for you.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Dec 14, 2020, 11:15 AM – 12:15 PM GMT+8
Online | For all who are curious about ORSC
Registration is Closed

Share This Event

CRR APAC Organization & Relationships Sy
Elf Coaching - Humanizing Organizations

© CRR APAC

Elf Coaching Pte Ltd

CRN 200923618D

 

Phone: +65 8754 4851

Email: orsc@crrapac.com


Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Elf Coaching is a partner with CRR Global. We are responsible for managing ORSC™ programmes in Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Australia & New Zealand (ex-China, ex-Japan) under CRR APAC.

To Our Newsletter