COMING SOON! | Online (Zoom) | For ORSC Alumni in APAC

ORSConnect | A Community of Practice Event | An Initiative by Elf Coaching

10 am to 11 am SGT | MYT | PHT 12.00pm to 1.00pm AEST | 2pm to 3pm NZT New ORSConnect session coming soon. You can pre-register your interest to attend ORSConnect and we will contact you upon event availability.
ORSConnect | A Community of Practice Event | An Initiative by Elf Coaching

Time & Location

COMING SOON!
Online (Zoom) | For ORSC Alumni in APAC

Share This Event