Tue, Aug 25 | Online (Zoom) | For ORSC Alumni in APAC

ORSConnect X Agile | Beyond Projects: Complexity-driven Outcomes

10 am to 11 am SGT | MYT | PHT 12.00pm to 1.00pm AEST | 2pm to 3pm NZT Discover how you, as a consultant to your clients or stakeholders, can shape the conversation around continuous long-term improvements for the organization beyond the scope of projects.
Registration is Closed
ORSConnect X Agile | Beyond Projects: Complexity-driven Outcomes

Time & Location

Aug 25, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Online (Zoom) | For ORSC Alumni in APAC
Registration is Closed

Share This Event