Wed, Oct 14 | Online (Zoom) | Complimentary

ORSCurious | Exploring Team & Systems Coaching with ORSC™

10 am to 11 am SGT | MYT | PHT 1.00pm to 2.00pm AEST | 3pm to 4pm NZT A one hour virtual session for all who are still curious about ORSC. We invite you to join us in exploring a different way of approaching leadership and team interactions.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 14, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+8
Online (Zoom) | Complimentary
Registration is Closed

Share This Event

CRR APAC Organization & Relationships Sy
Elf Coaching - Humanizing Organizations

© CRR APAC

Elf Coaching Pte Ltd

CRN 200923618D

 

Phone: +65 8754 4851

Email: orsc@crrapac.com


Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Elf Coaching is a partner with CRR Global. We are responsible for managing ORSC™ programmes in Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Australia & New Zealand (ex-China, ex-Japan) under CRR APAC.

To Our Newsletter