Tue, Jun 15 | Online | For all who are curious about ORSC

ORSCurious | ORS@Work: The Language of Leadership with Victor Nunez

10 am to 11:15 am SGT | MYT | PHT 12.00pm to 1.15pm AEST | 2pm to 3.15pm NZT New ORSCurious session coming soon. You can pre-register your interest to attend ORSConnect and we will contact you upon event availability.
Registration is Closed
ORSCurious | ORS@Work: The Language of Leadership with Victor Nunez

Time & Location

Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 11:15 AM GMT+8
Online | For all who are curious about ORSC
Registration is Closed

Share This Event