Mon, Nov 02 | Online (Zoom) | Complimentary

ORSCurious x Agile | Taking a System Approach to Digital Transformation & Innovation

10 am to 11 am SGT | MYT | PHT 1.00pm to 2.00pm AEST | 3pm to 4pm NZT In this event, join four Agile Practitioners as they share how the ORSC™ perspective can help to uplift entire networks around you - employees, managers, executives, clients and service providers.
Registration is Closed
ORSCurious x Agile | Taking a System Approach to Digital Transformation & Innovation

Time & Location

Nov 02, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+8
Online (Zoom) | Complimentary

Share this event